Michael Culligan elected to the EBAN Board

By Press Release by EBAN
Tuesday, 20th May 2014
Filed under: Year2014

EBAN held a General Assembly during its annual Congress in Dublin and elected a new President and Board. The organisation is from today led by the following members and respective representatives:

  • President - Candace Johnson, Sophia Business Angels, FRANCE
  • Vice-President - Ari Korhonen, FiBAN, FINLAND
  • Vice-President - Baybars Altuntas, TBAA, TURKEY
  • Albert Colomer, Business Angels Network Catalunya, SPAIN
  • Aleksandar Cabrilo, Serbian Business Angels Network, SERBIA
  • Hedda Pahlson-Moller, Luxembourg Business Angels Network, LUXEMBOURG
  • Ivar Siimar, Estonia Business Angels Network, ESTONIA
  • Jeanette Andersson, CONNECT Sweden, SWEDEN
  • Jesper Jarlbaek, Business Angels Copenhagen, DENMARK
  • Juan Roure, AEBAN, SPAIN
  • Konstantin Fokin, National Business Angels Association, RUSSIA
  • Michael Culligan, Halo Business Angel Network, IRELAND
  • Peter Braun, Red Alpine Ventures, SWITZERLAND
  • Ricardo Luz, FNABA, PORTUGAL
  • Selma Prodanovic, Austrian Angel Investors Association, AUSTRIA

For additional information contact the EBAN Secretariat.

Luis Galveias
Director of Secretariat of EBAN

EBAN is the pan-European representative for the early stage investor community, gathering 111 member organisations in 39 countries today. Established in 1999 by a group of pioneer angel networks in Europe with the collaboration of the European Commission and EURADA, EBAN represents a sector estimated to invest 7.5 billion Euros a year and playing a vital role in Europe’s future, notably in the funding of SMEs and creation of wealth and jobs.